Every successful organization is made up of individuals who make a difference everyday in what they do. Meet our award winning team below and get to know more about them. You can also volunteer to join the J Initiative team here.

Advisory Board

   Rev. Bredzei                                          Mrs. Karen Steel                              Mr. Kwame Owusu-Boateng


   Mrs. Jackie Adeti                           Mr. Kwame Anane Frempong

Technical Committee

       Mr. John Titriku                          Mrs.Evelyn Ampomah-Nkansah      Mr. Isaac Kaledzi


     Mr. Nicholaus Akyire                              Dr. Promise Sefogah                               Mr. Maximus Ametogor

     Evelyn Kissi


    Rev. Bredzei                              Lady Apostle Anna Marian Ardeyfio      Kafui Dey